FacebookTwitter

July 4th Holiday Week Schedule


Download the Poster

Thursday, June 27 
Timbers Wine Dinner,Timbers Restaurant, $75 per person

Saturday, June 29 
Waitsfield Farmers Market9 AM – 1 PM

Sunday, June 30 
Jim Parker Air ShowSugarbush Airport, Warren, 1 PM 

Monday, July 1 
Chef’s Choice SpecialTimbers Restaurant, $25 per person

Tuesday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 3  
Castlerock Pub Raw Bar, 5 PM 

Thursday, July 4 
Warren 4th of July Parade, 10 AM
Lincoln Peak Events:
All-American BBQ, 12 – 3 PM, 5 – 8:30 PM
Live Music with Jimmy Yozell, 5:30 – 8:30 PM
Fireworks, 9:45 PM 

Friday, July 5 
1% For The Planet Outdoor Concert, Waitsfield Green, 7:30 – 9 PM, free

Saturday, July 6 
Smoking & Grilling Culinary and Cocktails DemoLincoln Peak, 3 PM, free
Hogan’s BBQ Dinner & Live Music5 PM
Mad Carbo Dinner, Timbers Restaurant, 5 PM

Sunday, July 7 
Mad MarathonMad River Green, 7 AM start

 

DAILY MOUNTAIN ACTIVITIES

Mountain Biking, Bungee Trampoline, Zipline, Hiking, Lift Rides, Disc Golf, Bounce House
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM SUN – THU
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM FRI, SAT & JULY 4th

Swimming, Tennis, Rock Climbing, Fitness Classes at the Sugarbush Health & Racquet Club 

Golf Course & Driving Range at Sugarbush Resort Golf Club

 
Ski Us
Contact Us | Employment| Privacy Policy | International Visitors | Resort Maps | Podcasts & RSS | Sitemap
Questions? Call 800.53.SUGAR | 102 Forrest Drive, Warren, VT 05674 
© Sugarbush Resort - Vermont Ski Resorts, New England. All Rights Reserved.
This institution is operated under special use permit with the Green Mountain National Forest
and is an equal opportunity provider.
Sugarbush Magazine